Sun Resorts Limited
Sun Resort Limited

Special
offers

Book
your stay
Follow us
Live Chat

You are here > Home > Sun Resorts Group > Our offices

Our offices

The Group’s Headquarters

Ebène Skies - Rue de l’Institut, Ebène , Mauritius
Tel : +230 402 0000
Fax : +230 402 0199
Contact : info@sunresorts.mu

Chief Sales Officer :

Contact : Mr Nicolas B. De Chalain
Tel : +230 402 0000
Fax : +230 402 0199
E-Mail : nicolas.dechalain@sunresorts.mu

Regional Markets

Contact : Mrs Nisha Maistry
Tel : +230 402 0000
Fax : +230 402 0153
Email : nisha.maistry@sunresorts.mu

Central Concierge Services

Contact : Miss Karen Joorun
Tel : +230 402 0110
Email : concierge@sunresorts.mu

Reservations

Contact : Mr Yogen Sunassee
Tel : +230 402 0100
Fax : +230 402 0111
Email : yogen.sunassee@sunresorts.mu

Communications & Public Relations

Contact : Mr Clyde Vacher
Tel : +230 402 0000
Fax : +230 402 0199
Email : clyde.vacher@sunresorts.mu

Sales Offices

United Kingdom

Address : SRL Marketing Ltd, Sterling House, 20 Station Road, Gerrards Cross, Bucks SL9 8EL
Tel : +44 (0) 1753 883 265
Fax : +44 (0) 1753 885 191
Email : info@srlmarketing.com

France

Address : Sun Resorts France, 65 Rue Monceau, 75 008 Paris
Tel : +33 1 56 43 40 51
Fax : +33 1 56 43 30 35
Contact : Natacha Enée
Email : natacha.enee@sunresorts.fr

Germany

Address : Sun Resorts Ltd, Schillerstr.4, 60313 Frankfurt/M.
Tel : +49 (0) 69 9203 4760
Fax : +49 (0) 69 9203 47610
Contact : Peter Schmidt
Email : info@sunresorts.de

Italy

Address : Sun Resorts, C/O Destinations Srl, VIA Ippodromo 58, 20151 Milano
Tel : +39 02 4820 5000
Fax : +39 02 4820 2322
Contact : Mayra Caroppo Venturini
Email : sales@sunresorts.it

World Leisure Holidays (South Africa)

Address : 4th Floor Petrob House, East Wing, 343 Surrey Avenue, Randburg
PO Box 1474, Randburg, 2125, South Africa
Tel : +27 11 285 2500
Fax : +27 11 285 2400
Email : general@wlh.co.za
Website : http://www.wlh.co.za/

Spain

Address : Galeno 26, 28232 Las Rozas, Madrid
Tel : + 34 91 631 84 92
Mobile : + 34 630 04 61 72
Contact : Blanca Casado
Email : blanca.casado@sunresorts.es

Russia

Address : NAMEN | ul. Zhukovskogo, d., 5А, оffice 1, 105062, Moscow, Russia
Tel : + 7 (495) 510 57 10 ext 108
Fax : + 7 (495) 623 36 68
Mobile : +7 926 604 75 45 c
Contact : Olesia Galgan
Email : sales4@namen.ru

Middle East

Address : MAGMA Consultants JLT, Tower X2-2106, JLT, P.O Box 36993, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel : +971 4 420 4060 / +971 55 371 1820
Fax : +971 4 425 6625
Contact : Rachel Francis
Email : Rachel@magmaconsult.jlt

India

Address : Knack Marketing, Manu Mansion, 16 Shahid Bhagat Singh Road, 3rd Floor, Fort, Mumbai 400001, India
Tel : +91 98 20 05 29 96
Contact : Medha Sampat
Email : medha@knackmarketing.in

Japan

Address : T-Flex Marcon Co Ltd, 7F Hany Hakozaki Bldg, 1-5 Nihombashi, Hakozaki-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0015
Tel : +813 3663 1023
Fax : +813 3663 1024
Contact : Yoichi Tsuji
Email : tsuji.11@t-flexmarcon.co.jp

China - Beijing

Address : c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden, Suite 81, Building 3, Jian Guo Men Wai Diplomatic Compound, 1 Xiu Shui Jie Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing,P.R China 100600
Tel : +86-10-8532 4163 ext. 385
Contact : Vicky Liu
Email : VLiu@aviareps.com

China - Shanghai

Address : c/o AVIAREPS Marketing Garden, 18B, Jing An New Century Plaza,
No. 188 Wu Jiang Road, Shanghai, P.R China 200041
Tel : +86-21-6359 1535
Contact : Cecile Huang
Email : Chuang@aviareps.com

Share